Day 272

Entertaining Ender

Jelly by Gr8hucker
Jelly, a photo by Gr8hucker on Flickr.

We took Ender to the New England Aquarium today. I really hate that my agoraphobia ruins these things for me so much. I lasted a little less than an hour, then I had to bail on it. Sad.

View original post

One thought on “Day 272

  1. KraftedKhaos says:

    What a great photo! To the Author: Less than an hour is better than not at all. Be proud of yourself for even attempting the things you know are difficult for you!

Leave a Reply

